2019-20 Clinton College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 07
at
Morris
Final
W, 93-88
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Carolina Christian
Final
W, 108-65
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
Homecoming/Blackout Game
Final
W, 132-55
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Morris
Canned Goods Night
Final
W, 87-86
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Carolina Christian
Postponed
A
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Bob Jones University
Final
L, 88-72
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Piedmont International
Final
L, 87-84
H
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Voorhees
1st - 17:07
38-43
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Oakwood
Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
8:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Virginia Univ. Lynchburg
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Apprentice *
Greek Night
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
American National
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Warren Wilson *
USCAA D1
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
JC Night
8:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Virginia Univ. Lynchburg
Military Appreciation Night
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Piedmont International
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
American National
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Apprentice *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Warren Wilson *
Elementary School Night
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
Maroon and Gold Night
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Voorhees
TBA
A
* Conference