2019-20 Clinton College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 39.1
3PT % 25.9
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Voorhees College
Final
W, 70-59
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
South Carolina Faith A&M
Homecoming/Blackout Game
Final
W, 143-39
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Morris
Canned Goods Night
Final
W, 100-58
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Salem
6:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Piedmont College
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Blue Lights College
6:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Blue Lights College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Southern Wesleyan
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
South Carolina Faith A&M
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Piedmont College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Apprentice *
Greek Night
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Warren Wilson *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
JC Night
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Virginia University of Lynchburg
Military Appreciation Night
7:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Apprentice *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Warren Wilson *
Elementary School Night
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
Maroon and Gold Night
2:00 PM
H
* Conference